Initial and recurrent training as per the current requirements of ICAO Annex 17 and Regulation (EU) 1998/2015 by an instructor and programs approved in accordance with the National Civil Aviation Security Training and Certification Program.
  • Awareness
  • Aircraft protection
  • Aircraft security search
  • Cargo and mail security
  • Quality control
  • Risk Management
  • Crisis management
and many more …